Fluke Networks

Science Park Eindhoven 5110

5692 EC Son | The Netherlands

www.flukenetworks.com

Portrait

Fluke Networks provides tools for the professionals who ensure the connectivity and performance of our connected world.

Founded in 1992 and based in Washington State, USA, Fluke Networks offers specialized instruments for Datacenters, LAN and Industrial Ethernet network infrastructures based on copper and fiber optic cabling. We are the worldwide leader in certification, troubleshooting, and installation tools for professionals who install and maintain critical network cabling infrastructure. From installing the most advanced data centers to restoring service in a production plant, our combination of legendary reliability and unmatched performance ensure jobs are done efficiently.

 

Industrial Automation

 

Fluke Networks offers instruments for every level and expertise from basic wiremappers to Versiv™, with efficient and accurate performance accepted by over thirty cabling vendors worldwide. Versiv™ provides a future-ready design supporting copper certification, fiber loss and OTDR testing.  It uses with LinkWare™ Live, the world’s leading cloud-connected cable certification solution with over forty million results uploaded to date and solutions to validate and troubleshoot Industrial Ethernet networks. Learn more at https://www.flukenetworks.com/industrialethernet.

FN Versiv
 
SPE COMPETENCE

Today’s fastest growing industrial and building automation technologies are based on Ethernet’s physical layer. Single Pair Ethernet (SPE) is making waves in the industrial automation world as a potential replacement for fieldbus architectures. SPE will bring Ethernet to where is not yet used today: to the field level in factory floors, smart sensors in logistics, intelligent buildings, as well to support next generation of autonomous vehicles.

Fluke Networks is the leader in measuring key testing parameters required by industry standards including insertion loss, return loss, NEXT, PSNEXT, ACR-N, PSACR-N, ACR-F, PSACR-F and Resistance Unbalance.  Versiv™ is the first field tester to support balance measurements including Transverse Conversion Loss (TCL) measurements to help determine noise immunity (EMI) within the industrial environment.  Fluke Networks is now embracing SPE technology as part of the SPE Industrial Partner Network and has already furnished adapters to suppliers of cabling systems for use in laboratory SPE testing.  This underscores Fluke Networks’ commitment to support SPE field testing so installers, engineers, and electricians can realize the benefits of this important technology.

Fluke Networks

Science Park Eindhoven 5110

5692 EC Son | The Netherlands

www.flukenetworks.com

Portrait

Fluke Networks bietet Werkzeuge für die Fachleute, die die Konnektivität und Leistung unserer vernetzten Welt sicherstellen.

Fluke Networks wurde 1992 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz im US-Bundesstaat Washington. Fluke Networks bietet Messgeräte für Rechenzentren, LAN- und industrielle Ethernet-Netzwerkinfrastrukturen auf der Basis von Kupfer- und Glasfaserkabeln. Wir sind weltweit führend in den Bereichen Zertifizierung, Fehlerbehebung und Installationswerkzeuge für Fachleute, die kritische Netzwerkverkabelungsinfrastrukturen installieren und warten. Von der Installation der fortschrittlichsten Rechenzentren bis zur Wiederherstellung der Kummunikation in einer Produktionsanlage - unsere Kombination aus sagenhafter Zuverlässigkeit und unübertroffener Leistung stellt sicher, dass die Arbeiten effizient ausgeführt werden.

 

Industrial Automation

 

Fluke Networks bietet Messgeräte für jedes Niveau und Fachwissen, von einfachen Verdrahtungstestern bis hin zur Versiv™- Familie.  Diese arbeiten mit einer Effizienz und Genauigkeit, die von über dreißig Kabelherstellern weltweit akzeptiert wird. Versiv™ bietet ein zukunftssicheres Design, das Kupfer und Glasfaserzertifizierung sowie OTDR-Tests unterstützt und vereint.  Zusammen mit LinkWare™ Live ist die Versiv™- Familie die weltweit führenden Zertifizierungslösung mit Cloudanbindung, mit bisher über vierzig Millionen hochgeladenen Messergebnissen zur Validierung und Fehlerbehebung in industriellen Ethernet-Netzwerken. Erfahren Sie mehr unter https://de.flukenetworks.com/industrialethernet

FN Versiv
 
Kompetenz im SPE Ecosystem

Die heute am schnellsten wachsenden Industrie- und Gebäudeautomatisierungstechnologien basieren auf der physikalischen Schicht von Ethernet. Single Pair Ethernet (SPE) schlägt als potenzieller Ersatz für Feldbus-Architekturen hohe Wellen in der Industrieautomation. SPE wird Ethernet dorthin bringen, wo es heute noch nicht eingesetzt wird: in der Feldebene in Fabriken,  zu intelligente Sensoren in der Logistik, in intelligente Gebäude sowie zur Unterstützung der nächsten Generation von autonomen Fahrzeugen.

Fluke Networks ist führend bei der Messung wichtiger Testparameter, die von Industriestandards gefordert werden, darunter Einfügungsdämpfung, Rückflussdämpfung, NEXT, PSNEXT, ACR-N, PSACR-N, ACR-F, PSACR-F und Widerstands Symmetrie. Versiv™ ist das erste Feldtestgerät, das die Widerstands Symmetrie-Messungen einschließlich Transverse Conversion Loss (TCL)-Messungen zur Bestimmung der Störfestigkeit (EMI) in der industriellen Umgebung unterstützt.  Fluke Networks ist nun Teil des SPE-Industriepartner-Netzwerks und nimmt die SPE-Technologie in sein Portfolio auf und hat bereits Adapter an Lieferanten von Verkabelungssystemen zur Verwendung bei SPE-Laborprüfungen bereitgestellt.  Dies unterstreicht das Engagement von Fluke Networks, SPE-Feldtests zu unterstützen, damit Installateure, Ingenieure und Elektriker die Vorteile dieser wichtigen Technologie nutzen können.